Intersenfase Graad 6

Me Lizette van Rooy
Vakhoof: LV en LO

Graadhoof
Gr 6E           Klas: T 9
evanrooy@lardies.co.za

Me Jo-Ann Ferreira
Gr 6D1
Klas: S1B
jferreira@lardies.co.za

Me Lettie Erasmus
Gr 6A

Klas: K4
lerasmus@lardies.co.za

Me Carine Badenhorst
Gr 6E

Klas: T11
cbadenhorst@lardies.co.za

Me Hettie Badenhorst
Gr 6L

Klas: T 10 A
hbadenhorst@lardies.co.za

Mnr Berend Wierenga
Gr 6 Assistent

Me Surita Nel
Gr 6R

Klas: T6
snel@lardies.co.za

Me Rochelle Oosthuizen
Gr 6U

Klas: T8
roosthuizen@lardies.co.za

Me Anelda Smit
Gr 6D2

Klas: S1A
asmit@lardies.co.za

Mnr Johnwyn Andrews
DPH: NW, EBW, Teg, Wisk
j
andrews@lardies.co.za

Me Henriette Barkhuizen
hbarkhuizen@lardies.co.za

Me Marishaan Bester
Gr 6 Assisstent

Mnr Frans de Beer
Gr 6 Assisstent