Intersenfase Graad 4

Me Lizél Smit
Graadhoof
Vakhoof: Media en EBW
Gr 4L           
Klas: Mediasentrum
lsmit@lardies.co.za 

Me M Horn
Gr 4D
Klas: K20
mhorn@lardies.co.za

Me Tanja Thomas
Gr 4 R1
Klas: K21 A
tthomas@lardies.co.za

Me Teresa Miller
Gr 4L
Klas: Rek 2
tmiller@lardies.oc.za

Me Sharize le Roux
Gr 4 R2
Klas: K21 B
sleroux@lardies.co.za

Mnr Jabus Steenkamp
Gr 4U
Klas: S5
jsteenkamp@lardies.co.za

Mnr Hendri Labuschagne
Gr 4A
Klas: BT A
hlabuschagne@lardies.co.za

Mnr Dihan Pieters
Gr 4R1
Klas: S3A
dpieterse@lardies.co.za

Mnr HJ Niemann
Gr 4 D2
Klas: K21 B
hniemann@lardies.co.za

Mnr HJ Swanepoel
Gr 4 U
Klas: K21 B
hswanepoel@lardies.co.za

Me Elouise Naude
Gr 4 P
Klas: S5B
enaude@lardies.co.za

Mnr Damon Viljoen
Gr 4 Assisstent

Mnr Corné de Klerk
Gr 4 Assisstent

Me Hester van Schalkwyk
Klas: S4
hvanschalkwyk@lardies.co.za